MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO CAMPUS CONNECT BY @jerryivan

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello to all the members of campus connect
My name is Aniodo Jerry Chinecherem, am 23 years of age. Am from Akpu-ugo in Nkanu-west LGA in Enugu State.
Am the first son and the first child of my parents. Am a student of Federal University of Otuoke in Bayelsa State.

IMG_20210219_141915_154.jpg

I heard about this community from a reliable friend @vectorshore, he told me about the group and it's benefit, so I decided to join the group.
I believe I get to know the rules, people and instructions guilding the group

IMG_20210219_142428_522.jpg

I want to use this opportunity to appreciate everyone and I hope am welcomed into this great and unique group @campusconnectng

To the attention of @whitestallion @ngoenyi @vectorshore @brightobias @eberechi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to campusconnect @jerryivan. ☺

 3 years ago 

Hello @jerryivan, and welcome to campus connect.

We are happy to have you onboard our community.

Kindly connect with us via our various channels.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Nice post man keep It up

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Wish you a good experience

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66