The best thing that has ever happened to you

in CampusConnect3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-26 at 10.36.17.jpeg

The best thing that ever happened to me was flying! Hahaha I jumped from a paraglider! The truth is that I spent all that week thinking about it, how it was going to be, the capital and with whom. Obviously I was going to do it with my girlfriend, something that made it even more special.

I admit that I was afraid because you had to run to take off and that run was to drag the person handling the paraglider and it was difficult for me, even my shoe almost fell off hahah He inadvertently stepped on me right in the race!

Without a doubt, I had a great time in the air, enjoying those minutes in the tranquility of the clouds observing everything from above. It makes you think "Life is to enjoy", because really that is it. I mean, I had a fantastic adventure with the woman I love, recording this memory forever in my mind.

Without a doubt I would recommend doing it (I understand that many are afraid of heights, but Bro ... I did this in a third world country ... I dared to almost die hahah), but the satisfaction is so much that months after having done it yet I dont believe it. It seems so unreal that I achieved something that I said when I was a child and saw in action videos when YouTube was starting ... Nostalgia, overcoming and achievement.


IMG_0485.jpg

Thanks to @campusconnnectng / @pricelesspresh for this contest and to @disconnect for hosting it in their daily post (I wouldn't be discovered without you)

cc: @steemcurator01 for support this contest

50 % de este post está destinado a la cuenta @Impulso


Fanbase

Sort:  

I want to do this someday.. :D

Do it! Is amazing! (No se porqué escribí en inglés, traduce esto ahahah)

ha ha.. :D may be you are still in the adventure mode.

Por supuesto, este mes haré cosas divertidas. Te etiquetaré para que veas hahaha

Sure pal.. I love to see some adventure stuff :)

 3 years ago 

Hi @jacorv
Thank you for this wonderful content, keep posting this quality contents on #campusconnect

Thank you for taking part in this week Contest.
Your entry have successfully been approved Good luck in the contest 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50