You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Pricelesspresh contest#3 The Best Thing That Has Ever Happened To Me.

in CampusConnect3 years ago

This was supposed to be my story because it was so special to me, it was unarguably the first time i had to swim, even though i have aquaphobia. Your use of words left me speechless, i now realised I wouldn't tell the story better than you. Thanks for making me reminisce on such special memories. That your memory card did us dirty.

Sort:  

Laughs 🤣
Am in stitches at the moment🤣
Kinda love where you said..it was supposed to be your story. Thank you for joining me to bask in that famous euphoria, it surely butress,the known saying..'the best things in life, is free'.
Sad that I lost some of the virtual aids,to a bad memory card. But the memory card is my head is intact. Thanks for coming through @irexman🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41