THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY WRITING MY EXAM @INNOCENT10 //10PAYOUT TO CAMPUSCONNECTNG

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Wow my good friends good evening all I hope you guys are enjoying your day where ever you are right now . Am happy to be here today to Share with you people how I spent my day today writing my Wasce exam. I know you guys will like to hear from me

Morning

God I thank you for this life to see this bright new day was not easy for me. I woke up in morning around 5:45am I was very happy to see the new day with my family members. We sing praises and thank him for his Mercy he has over us after that we commit today's activities into his able hand, after the assembly we all went to our various duties as the last child of my family i went inside the kitchen and brought out the dishes we used in eating last night and washed, after that I took a broom and sweept the compound after I finished the labour i went and took my tooth brush and brushed my teeth after that I went inside the bathroom and take my bath to prepare to go for my exam after i finished dressing up i now decided to take some pictures .

IMG_20220616_094827_981.jpg
After that I ran into the dinning and ate my breakfast, after that I ran to school because time was against me reaching to the school,I saw my teachers with bright faces I was happy that today's exam will go well I now greeted them after that I now decided to revise my book because the invigilator have not yet come because exam start by 9:30am so after some minutes the invigilator arrived and we all were called in for the exam.

Afternoon

Wow God I thank you for the exam today we finished around 1:00pm, I was very happy because I wrote well so after some minutes the invigilator left the hall and we all were asked to go home so I decide to take some pictures with my friend
IMG_20220616_180628_310.jpgso after that we went home safely

Evening

Wow am back to my home.reaching to my house i saw my mom, she was very happy to see me, i hugged her and she asked me how the exam went I told her after that I went inside and Change my clothes after some minutes my sister arrived with her little child . The boy ran to me and hugged me
IMG_20211120_131728_482.jpg
After some ahours they went back to their house so I decided to rest a little because I was playing with the boy till the time they went back home.

Conclusion

Lord i thank you for today's exam.my lovely friends am happy that my day was full of joy , in every thing give thanks to God . am happy that am about to graduate from secondary School my friends i thank you guys for reading my post enjoy your day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@innocent10, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71