Campus connect engagement contest week 3:My experience on campus as a new student in my university by @innocent10

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Note:10% payout to campusconnectng

Preamble

Good afternoon my fellow steemians in campusconnectng am happy to be with you people in this nice community and also in this platform too.how are you guys doing today i hope your day is going well?. Am happy to be here and also to submit my contest that is going on this week. I hope you guys will be happy to read from my own contest.

download (1).jpegsource

What was the atmosphere like?

Wow this is a nice question am happy to discuss with you people how the atmosphere was like, at my first time when I got to my university . before I continue i will like to tell you guys the name of my school that i got my admission into. I got my admission in the university of UNN in Enugu state, the first day i when to my school was a great and joyful day to me and my family members for me to be a student of UNN.
when I got to that school every where was boring to me because I have no friend to talk to till i got to my loddeg.
When I got there I was like some one that lust his way to something till when i saw two guys that passed through me and I called them and asked them if they are new student like me, and they replied me and said why are you asking I said nothing that I just want to know they said no.
I then asked for their levels in school and they said that they are in two hundred levels i then asked again what about their courses, the other person said that he his studying medicine and surgery and the other person said that he is studying law i was very happy because I have found my course mate. The person that said he is studying law asked me why are you happy i told him that he is my course mate he was very happy too he then asked me the state that am coming from I told him that am from Abia state he was very happy because he is from Abia state too why the other guy is from Anambra state i was happy to find a brother, friends and a course mate at the same time.
I now told him my mission everything how am feeling lonely he told me to feel free that am highly welcome he then showed me his loddeg and the other person's loddeg we now exchanged contact even with the other person i was no longer feeling lonely again because I have found some people that I can associate with.

Who were some of the people that you met during your first week in school ?

Wow a nice question like i said earlier on the people that i meet on that first week was those guys that I met during that first day that I came to that school the name of those guys is chukwuemeka and Basil. Chukwuemeka was that person that I said he is my course mate and Basil is the other guy that is studying medicine and surgery .

Did you guys turn out to be greater friends in School?

Nice question yes we later turn to a greater friends in extended that one of them later paid one year school fees for me i really love them they are my best friends that I have then.

Conclusion

My friends am happy to share with you people how my school days went when I was in high institution. U really met a good friends that helped me a lot.thanks for going through my post. Please am inviting my best friends two friends @richy20 and @graceani to participate in this wonderful and nice contest.

Sort:  

You have said well my friend. I am. So happy to see that you had a lot of fun during your stay on campus. Goodluck

Thank you @solexybaba for going through my post and wishing me well. I wish you good luck too

 2 years ago 

Thank you, @innocent10 for making this quality post in our community today.
We hope to read more of your quality contents

Criteria RemarkGrade
Quality1 /3
Markdown/presentation1/2
#clubclub50/75/1001 /1
Verified user1/1
Plagiarism free1/1
#steemexclusive1 /1
Bot free1/1
Total-7/10

Wow 😮 its awesome friend @innocent20
You really had a wonderful time

 2 years ago 

You really hard a wonderful friends around you during your universities days, it's not easy for someone to pay your school fee if not a true and genuine friend. I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

You're lucky to have such great friends. I hope your friendship with them keeps waxing stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71