Campus Connect Engagement Contest Week 7-A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A STUDENT ON CAMPUS

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello guys. Good morning to you all. Hope are all fine.I want to tell you about a day in the life as a student on campus.I want to to thank @campusConnect for this amazing challenge.

80EB448B-83BB-49F9-AEA9-4A0477E71514.jpeg

Morning Routine

I have the same routine for weekdays but my weekend routine is different. I normally wake up at 4:30am and perform my salat. After prayers, I normally read the holy Quran for a while. I have a minimum of 1-2 hours of sleep again before I finally wake up. I sweep and mop my room. I then brush my teeth. I then do some early morning workout to keep me fit.

At 9:00am, i boil some water and take my breakfast. Breakfast is the most meal for me.At school I prepare breakfast for myself but at home I prepare breakfast for a whole lot of people.I take tea, porridge and oats.I love taking Lipton tea a lot with egg. After my breakfast I boil some water and take my bath. My day is always full of loneliness and sometimes I just listen to some music. I love music and it sometimes makes very happy.I go for lectures and come back to hostel. Prepare some food.
AFFB95E9-406C-44CD-A010-F1A89CC21FE0.jpeg

My Afternoon Routine

At 12:30pm, I perform my salat and after prayers I eat the food I prepared. I just browse through my phone . My phone is like my best friend. I go for lectures afterwards if I have one.lectures are sometimes very boring and people don’t normally like coming for it.

C8B9771B-DAC2-4B65-BA3B-BBFE6F7A6A32.jpeg

My Evening Routine

I take my supper after that I bathed.I perform my magrib and isha prayers. I brushed my teeth.I sometimes watch movies on my Pc. After which I read my books . Reading makes me feel sleepy, so sometimes after learning for like an hour,I stop and press my phone for sometime.i sleep early because I have lectures to attend the next day. This is just my daily routine as a student on campus.

CB585649-A145-4482-99CF-15F277EE1470.jpeg

Campus Party I Attended

On 20th august 2020, my school organized a dinner and awards night for students. On this particular day, we were told it will commerce on 7:00pm but they started at 11:00pm. The program started and some girls showed their talent. They started with miss ckt. Some girl exhibited some talents like singing ,rapping, cat walk and the rest.After seleting miss talent they came to the awards night.

28D52D11-40E7-48BC-A834-4F515D4E13BD.jpeg

They started giving awards to students with best dressing,most popular,most fashionable, best hostel, best enterprenuer and a a lot.After the awards , they served us the food. The food was very delicious and well packaged. Some student danced and they played some music it was really interesting.we took pictures and I didn’t really take much pictures like my friends.

0FA4FDBF-B30B-4BDD-A4C2-6056F281D895.png

Campus activities are very important for every student on campus.I invite @mukka ,@kataali ,@tiyumba to join this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69