CAMPUS CONNECT WEEKLY CONTEST WK# 14 //HOW HAS STEEMIT AFFECTED YOUR CAMPUS LIFE @ikechuk

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211107_181505_104.JPG

Hello friends i am Gabriel God'spower uche, I am a student of University of uyo in Nigeria from the department of Communication Art I joined steemit for some weeks ago and since then steemit have affected me both positively and negatively.
But I will start with the positive aspect, through steemit i have acquired some educational knowledge and skills when compared to before, for instance, I am usually a type that hate writing even though I am offering a writing course, but with steemit I can as much as possible, still in this positive aspect through steemit I learned a lot from others when I go through their post most of them have he me in my academics especially during my exams.
In the case of trust, at school I have build up friends that have come to trust me due to the fact that most of them are on steemit and are earning well from steemit which proof how true and positive steemit have being over the years until like others that had come on gone with no Treace of returns.
And being free is another important point in this aspect i.e through steemit I can stay at school or any way to login on steemit at any time. In the case of boldness it has created this great quality in me and most of them are presently on steemit and are doing very well .
During my exams the issue of plagarisms have really encourage me alot i don't base all my thoughts on the lecturers work or the materials but I created my ideas through the help of steemit and the lecturers have seen my progress lately.
But the negatives part is not really a big deal sometimes I may feel busy with school activities so it was difficult to come online and this my affect my steemit and followers, for or instance during the exam periods I find it hard to post and this almost took the joy I had with steemit but thanks to friends who encourage me to continue, do j tried my possible to make one or two post a day.
I love steemit alot and the positive changes it created in me lately, others have taste and testified that it makes possible since.
Thank you steemit for this great offer.
Invite @andorlings and @chrizy to participate.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ikechuk Thank you for sharing , keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect and Most importantly support and join #club5050 program .

Thank you for the advice I promise do more on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65