CAMPUS CONNECT WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK #15 TELL ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE SPOT IN CAMPUS @IKECHUK

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends i am @ikechuk from Nigeria, thanks to @campusconnect for this contest it has really help me express myself especially things I like and dislike, well I am a student of University of uyo in Nigeria
IMG_20211107_181505_104.JPG

In my school in Nigeria we have many important places students can visit and get acquainted with. We have places like the busar, the language lab, covo park, library, Room 40&50, the mini stadium etc.

For me the place I like a lot is the mini stadium and I have many reasons to like that spot, let me list and discuss this fact.

INADEQUATE CLASS ROOM.
Due to the fact of inadequate class room in my school the mini stadium has also help a lot many department of field of study usually hold classes in that spot, it quite and comfortable and big in size lecturers can use example of structures, creation etc around to explain what he or she is saying , so in essence do to fact of inadequate class room the venue has helped serve the day ( most times I usually have class Every day).

ENTERTAINMENT.
In the area of entertainment the place has helped alot too, I love entertainment , many sport are surrounding this spot and it serve as venues were supporters and viewers sit to watch the game. One can sit in the mini stadium and watch any kind of sports or entertainment he or she which to engage in, it could be football, basketball tennis ball, or daners at the far right, or runners. Most times our school do have competition with other universities in Nigeria come together to entertain themselves.

tmp-cam-1136341178987806513.jpg

READING SPOT.
In the same spot many students around campus do include me de come to read, it quite and bruzzy the only thing one can find they is butterflies, grasses, a football pitch, basketball pitch, tennis pitch, baseball pitch, this spot is always quiet in the money from 7am-3pm so by 4pm- 6pm the place will be crowded by players of different sport training or competing.
So that is all I have to share about my favorite spot.
so I invite @bright-obias @davosimple @kingcent @ladyofpolicy to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

I tell u that place is very entertaining

Nice spot, from the looks of things it must be a nice place.

 3 years ago 

Hello @ikechuk thank you for sharing your favorite spot in campus with us here, I know Uniuyo mini stadium and it's exactly what you've describe. Continue to be active in our community, I wish you success in this contest. Secondly always add your Introductory Post at the end of all your post s.

What a nice place I which to be there entertainment is my thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50