THE SKILLS I AM LEARNING OR INTEND TO LEARN. BY @ijebest.

in CampusConnect2 years ago
Hello everyone greetings to you all, I'm excited to be in this amazing community @compusconnect, for the first time. I'm also very glad to take part in this contest organized by our dearest moderator @goodybest, thank you ma, for being there for us all, we love you ma❤️🌹.

WHAT IS SKILL?

Skills are the abilities in individuals to do or achieve somethings competently and very well. Some skills are inborn while some skills are learnt from somewhere of choice. There are both physical and emotional skills. Physical skills are the ability to use your hands, strength, power, and ability to make something standing out positively from others. The ability to be competent and effective in your productions.

Emotional skill is that capability to control both your emotions and that of others as at when needed.

REASONS FOR LEARNING OR INTENDED TO LEARN A PARTICULAR SKILL

** We learn skills to be able to satisfy our hearts self seated yearnings to make progress in life. We learn skills to be able to fain for ourselves and our families and those around our lives from one time to another. Life doesn't accommodate vacuum, we must find something lucrative to do so as to have good lives.

** Having a skill or skills places us in places of value in life. Having good skills gives us status in life. Our skills are tools through which our lives are classified. Example, when you say someone is a professor that means the fellow is well read.

Whatever we do in life defines our status and class in life, who we really are is based on our jobs. Or whatever things we are known for.

** We learn skills or develop our inborn skills in order to contribute our own quarters in life and to put food on our tables.

THE SKILLS I HAVE / LEARNED

I have had my education skills from primary school to the university level, that is my educational skill. Of course in human resources management. Where human skills, talents and capabilities are developed competently to be able to compete favourably and come out the best.

I HAVE LEARNED THE SKILL OF BUYING & SELLING

Many people think buying and selling is what you just go into without a concrete knowledge to make it successful. Buying and selling this days is being an entreprenuer. There are strategies to apply to be able to achieve, success and expected results in buying and selling, and I have acquired the knowledge. Therefore, I have learned entrepreneurship in the area of selling clothing Materials. I decided on it and went to the lady I know that is doing very well, applied to learn the business and became aggressive about it and have been able to learn and I'm grateful that I have acquired the skills needed.

Skills or a skill are based on personal abilities. Skills can be learned and developed by an individual. In another words called skill acquisitions.

Skills can be divided into:
Conceptual skills.
Creative skills
Critical thinking skills.
Communicating skills.

Conceptual skills are the high level of intelligence. The ability to bring quick solutions to a bulging issues.
Creative skill is an ability to translate Ideas into results like designing, and artistic designs, sculpture development and so many others.
Critical thinking skills is the positive interpersonal relationship development abilities
Communicating skills is the ability of an individual or individuals to communicate effectively. It's also the ability of an individual to translate Ideas or visions into real implementation and actions.
Skills require persistency to be able to bring great accomplishments in life. As I said earlier, skills can be inborn or acquired by individuals.
Skills are critical in human development also a means of making human visions very successful.

Conclusion, skills both inborn or acquired are the integral part of every successful individuals, we really need to develop our inborn skills or improve our acquired skills to make our lives meaningful and successful.
Thank you everyone for finding time to read through my post.
I send my complements to
@goodybesy
@campusconnect.
I therefore invite my friends to come and participate in this contest.
@ishayachris
@precious123
@yakspeace

I set 10% to @campusconnect community.
Best regards,
@ijebest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Buying and selling skills,this is very interesting.

Many people think buying and selling is what you just go into without a concrete knowledge to make it successful

Even me ooh chaaa🙉 I never know a skill like this exist. You have written in details about the skills you learned and I hope you will teach me more of that buying and selling skills, even though na food full my head for now🤣 but I will create space for this one because it is very important.

Best of luck ma🤗

Thanks you too, just look for one type of buying and selling you are interested on, learn it from someone and start your own.

 2 years ago 

Ok ma, thank you for the guide I really appreciate 🙏

Yeah, thank you so much, we are there for each other and we are guides to ourselves, keep steeming high.

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🥰❣️

You have been really busy @ijebest. The skill of buying and selling is a topnotch skill, one not everyone can handle. Now, is not the time that we only go to school in hopes of getting a job. Online skills are now recommended for financial freedom.

Thanks very much @yuceetoria, you really understand the implications involved, moreover in this Aba, the over busy city with great hustlers, but we will keep moving, the sky is our starting point. Thanks.

Wow @ijebest,you have really acquired a very nice skill and that is buying and selling.

Hope you will teach me??

Yes I will do that and it's very simple.

Do you know it's very tempting to live in Aba and not do a little element of buying and selling?

Because when you get to know how much money they make, you will love to join them 😂😂.

Yeah,are my free to join??

 2 years ago 

Hello @ijebest ma'am thank you so much for joining in my contest, wow the skill you intended to learn is superb - emotional skill! Though some people are not aware of the important of this skill, and the one you have is good too. Thanks for sharing with us here continue to be active in our community, I wish you success in this contest!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
10.7(0.53)
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
07-14-22


Thanks very much ma'am @goodybest, someone invited me here, it's my first time. you are doing a great job here, I will keep on posting in this community, I appreciate being here.

@booming02 I'm excited, thanks for your visit. I will keep steeming high and higher.

Wow, @beckie96830 my friend, thank you so much, I'm excited to meet with you in this community, I'm new here but will keep participating, thanks 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53