The diarygame | Better life with Steem: 06/04/2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHbtiLM1r75qb46MLcJ9TMJLmQsQUTcPWTsrqmEC2K2Xjizz5BF9h1hbrz6gnq4hrJ88tbV7F2kbEfHjDamLwPSoZrerNzGHnQE.jpeg

You wake up one early morning and all that is on your mind is exploring a new place. As usual, I rode my bike to Master Chef Restaurant. After having my lunch, I just rode my bike to Kiwatule, I made a stopover at the Recreation centre where I had some drinking water and relaxed for some time in the gardens. I packed my bike at the restaurant area within the Recreation centre and took a walk in the gardens appreciating the nature and the artistic designs placed in the gardens.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMmwCKZEyHXCQWTxxbsnr8qYG3Bu6N4CBRY1Y2DM7pkkQcAK26L1xPiwrC92yPipPNUJizb7T8Gn1XRWSBq4keYeWmGpxwbfUaJ.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWLJaDaXGwXPDcXVRA7vnvWXHoRQWLUXVBEehpgok3htbKPLKZuCaakP2FTe6v4GAkzHCrPHZ18hosw8Rf7A82m2VZhUgoVD5An.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJUt6GQ5uGvpkydKUM88V1mwXNMZoJn4G8S1wjjGKepqri5QvTissSqXGYQBbwu8picpkDBKrdv332oQSDYrufp3Ta7WL9EUwCA.jpeg

I saw Bebe cool in a distance sitted and having an interview with some news reporters. I just had to mind my own business. Kept walking in the gardens; I got out my phone and took a few pictures of the artistic designs in the gardens.

I sat on one of the chairs placed under one of the trees in the gardens and kept on meditating about life. The place is so quiet. I felt that peace while sitting alone and just gazing at the green vegetation all over the place.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErYANw337Dj85cn3oCZSB1Coi4qvvmkPDwnVbrVTAkHwcahGR24gCRJ34sNjc8ERNkSn85DGpWboMBEvzrfErWK4yBYK7HABUXti.jpeg

I also kept an eye on my bike that I had packed at the restaurant area. People kept on admiring the bike. Each of them made a statement “This is a good bike, with such big tires,” It’s like a motorcycle. I just kept on smiling. Truth be told, my bike is so unique and very attractive.

After spending about 30 minutes relaxing in the gardens, I walked to the restaurant area. Picked up my bike and left the place. I rode the bike around kiwatule. This area is more of a residential area. It’s a place for the middle class and rich people. You can just see that by the very nice houses all over the place.

As I was leaving Kiwatule, I realized that my bike had gotten a mechanical problem. One of the vital parts had loosened up. I needed an alien key to tighten it up as soon as possible otherwise it would cause me problems. I rode the bike slowly to Ntinda at some of my friends' workplace. These guys are mechanics, they repair cars, sell spare parts and so on. They had different alien keys. Though they do work on only cars, they were also able to work on my bike.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ifeanyibest, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort , pls the use of correct # tags, Thanks.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40