Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 19 - Looking To The Future, /my participation @ifeanyibest 20% to campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RegQg9qSF16QqZ1hvEPeW4WtEYUvfSpCwuwy2rw12dtFdbDtq2ByTfsyCqQWwsHuSDhPb1vAXgb7od6if...ALmsMrfx78E97ENKzzx93GiLY9VhbBUuCSR8oY9sZNdFuPfWwvYuHFTReNhKAfxmwRRaXJAMzY6TbQiGxM3ivgHjja7L1RTEPUmPDD2wpbksnyBf7U1UGGSSbx.png

Good day @Campusconnect, I apologize for my late posting. All thanks to the founder of this great great platform, it have helped so many in terms of financial,exploiting writing skills and many more to be told.

MY FUTURE GOALS FOR 2022

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFnAhYUg9xU17QJewfaKy3GCpJYb2iQ4Zmqygr4VmG5YiGzWvHWdoSA65aM3E7jd1a36VcazEmB5A5A26rJ7ezpMfzBS9BVasSE.jpeg

ABOUT STEEMIT

My first goal I set is about steemit because as you know my steemit account sp is currentlPLEASURE[240 and my account reputation is about 53 which is quite low for 2022 My first gaol is that I have to work harder on my account. I intend to increase my account reputation to about 65 and upgrade my sp to about 5000. I intend to be a dolphin almost by the eighth month of this year which I know is a difficult task for which I need to work hard but I am not afraid to work hard and I have full intention that Let me fulfill my 2022 gaols.

MY EDUCATION PORTAGE

As a result of the death of my father my mother was not able to carry the responsibility of fordary the education of six of us which you know
That is not easy for a single parent,so the member of mamily have to desovid on what to do which the family desaided that I and my brother should go and live which my uncle in the northern part of the Country kaduna state precisely.
I went to nursery School for three years and primary one to six third term before I traveled to the north with my junior brother to go and live with my mother brother thus is my uncle so that we can continue my education with my junior brother which we arrived at kaduna State where we started schooling from my primary four at second ECAW Nursery and primary school after my primary six at second ECAW in kaduna,I started my secondary School at victory Academic secondary School in kaduna wear I schooled for six years after I finished my secondary School I was unable to continue with my University level for financial reasons so I have to live the north and come back to the East wear I stayed to learn a skilled work Called Aluminum Glazer
(Aluminum glad fabrication).

How do you intend to reach these goals ?

I plan on cutting off from friends who won't advice me in doing the right thing, I have to engage or associates with my fellow Student who are up and willing to assist with every thing I need to make me academically balanced again.

Why have you chosen these Goals?

I choose this goal Because it has my future in it, wasting four years without good grade would be a disgrace to myself and family so I have to buckle up my belts and put to work.

What are your plans and goals?

My Second Goal Is Pursing My Career I have wanted to be a model, since my childhood days I do engage in various beauty contest of which I end up dropping out in the middle of the event, but I have decided that 2022 won't pass me by I must get a crown that is going to change my life for good.

How do you intend to reach these goals ?

I intend to register in various beauty contest and pageant, of which I have registered in 3 different pageant hoping to come out as a winner in any of it.

Thanks for reading my entry
Thank you moderators
Cc:
@whitestallion
@campusconnect
@davosimple
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You indeed have very promising goals for the year I hope you are able to achieve all of them

Yes oo @victoh78 thanks this year will be a nice year to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51