#CLUB5050 // THE DIARY GAME // HOW I SPENT MY DAY BY @ICON-MONDAY // 50% PAYOUT TO @CAMPUSCONNECTNG

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Greetings everyone, hope your day is going very well. Today I want to share with you all how I spent my Friday which was 21 Jan, 2022.

IMG_20220118_115040_635.jpg

It's harmattan time and this time the weather is always cool and dry, sometimes makes it difficult for someone to wake up in the morning cos of the cool weather.

I woke up 6am in the morning, and the weather was very cool, when I woke up I manage to locate were my phone was to check the time, gosh, it was 7am and I couldn't attend morning devotion in the Church, but that didn't stop me from doing the devotion at home. After the devotion I brushed my mouth and did my morning duty as usual. After that there was a left over design I was handling so I quickly boot my laptop to complete the work.

After the work, I asked my brother what we will take for breakfast, so he said we should go for our local soup call "Atidote" in English we call it "Bitter leaf soup".

IMG_20220122_092009_494.jpg

Since we don't have the leaf in our compound, I went to my neighborhood to get it and prepare it for him so that he can prepare the soup. After preparing the leaf I also got some water leaf from our veranda.

IMG_20220118_152038_433.jpg

Then I went to the market to get the soup ingredients.

IMG_20220122_095829_124.jpg

The ingredients (Stoke fish, Crayfish, Red Oil, Maggi and Grinded Watermelon)

After I returned from the market, my brother has already started preparing other things.

IMG_20220122_112434_414.jpg

So I joined him, it's was fun cooking with him, he is a good cook, I didn't know how to prepare this particular soup, but cooking with him he thought me how to cook it. In less than 2hrs we were all done with the soup.

IMG_20220122_161138_692.jpg

IMG_20220122_161131_052.jpg

After everything I took my bath and eat the breakfast with my brother, after I took a little rest.

I slept and woke up 1pm in the afternoon and got a message from my client to design a logo for him, since there was no electricity I went to the fuel station to get some fuel so that I can run the Generator. The image below is the logo.

GREEN COIN E.jpg

After the design my neighbor's son came to my house to help me workout is homework for him, I asked him what type of homework and he said he is to draw a sewing machine.

It's been long I touch a pencil to draw, so with the little experience I have in drawing I gave him a perfect drawing. Drawing below

IMG_20220116_150459_96.jpg

IMG_20220116_151030_451.jpg

In the evening I was less busy, watching movie is one of my hobby and i really like watching thrilled movie. So watched a movie call "Fantastic Beast" and also watch "Escape from Pretoria". This is how my day went, and I believe you enjoyed reading it. Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@icon-monday, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

 2 years ago 

@dayographix
Thanks
But pls I have gone through the community verification process and I have not been verify

 2 years ago 

@dayographix
Booming has visited my post twice and I have not been verify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67