The diary game :How I spent my Sunday 15/11/2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG-20211114-WA0012.jpg

I woke up morning I prayed ,I moved straight to the bathroom and then I brushed my teeth and took my bath and dressed up in my Sunday outfit 😁 looking awesome 🙂.
Than I reached out to my friends asking them to join me for church service, I boarded a bus that conveyed us to church. Getting to the church the church usher welcomed us with a warm simile 🥰.

We joined the prayer session, and later we sang to the glory of God's name . I was among the choicers, after rendering our special number as choirs, our pastors wife, now lead us on a session of prayers,after which our pastor preached on a topic ; HOW TO PRAY FOR YOUR DESTINY HELPERS🙏🙏

IMG-20211114-WA0015.jpg

I came back to my hostel,after the church service ate my food and slept off , because I was tired the whole day 😌😌😌😌
In the evening I heard a meeting with friends concerning what we going to present in school on a Monday morning which happens to be TODAY 😁😁😁

The presentation topics : RELIGIOUS INSTITUTION
And our group leader divided the topics for us and I took the definition part of the topic and the purpose and functions of religious institution.
I will like to share what religious institution is all about , it can be defined as any church, synagogue, mosques, temple or building which is used primarily for religious worship and related religious activities.

After the presentation the lecture was happy and the class was very happy because my group we presented well 🥰🥰🥰

Concussion
Now I'm back to my hostel, today was really awesome and I'm so happy today 💃💃💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57