Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 19 - Looking To The Future, Plans For 2022 by grace18

in CampusConnect3 years ago

istockphoto-1329217005-612x612.jpg

SOURCE

Hello everyone at campus connect.
I hope we are doing great today ?

My name is grace18 and I am so glad to be here, this is my first contest here on steemit ad I will give it my best.

Today I will be participating in a contest by @campusconnect about looking to the future and plans for 2022, it is a new year and this is the right contest to start with.


QUESTIONS.

1. What are your plans and goals?
arm-1284248__480.webp

SOURCE

My plans for this year are quite basic but very important in my daily life, i took out time to get my plans and goals ready for this year.

Here are my plans and goal for this year.

  • Stay healthy.
  • Upgrade my GP.
  • Make more friends.
  • Increase my study life.
  • Upgrade my finances.

These are the five important things I need this year and it will make it successful for me.

2. How do you intend to reach these goals ?

istockphoto-986556936-612x612.jpg

SOURCE

Aside setting out goals, I decided to make ways to reach the expected goals to make it easier and faster to achieve.

  • Stay healthy: By staying healthy, I decided to eat healthy and do medical check up once in a while. I decided to include more fruits and vegetables to my food diet and drink lots of water to promote hydration.

  • Upgrade my GP: i have decided to put a effort in increasing my GP by attending classes, taking free tutorial online and offline and reading ahead of the class, by these way I will be able to upgrade my GP.

  • Make more friends: I love meeting people with unique characters and different ways of life, I can't wait to make new friends on steemit too.

  • lncrease my study life: I would love to incorporate reading self development books too to my daily life. I don't want to be based on educational books.

  • Upgrade my finances: there is nothing bad in having 2 or more places to gain finances, starting from steemit I am sure I can upgrade my financial status.

3. Why have you chosen these Goals ?
For the next question, I will be listing out reasons why I chose the goals.

istockphoto-1315143480-612x612.jpg

SOURCE

  • Staying healthy makes you stronger and better each day.

  • I would love to come out with a first class when I graduate from school.

  • I love making new friends.

  • I love reading self development books.

  • Making money is a big goal for everyone.

This is the end of the questions I received for this contest, I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors with original and quality content.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51