You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SCHOOL LIFE I PREFER| BY @BLISSUJU| 10% PAYOUT TO THE COMMUNITY ACCOUNT

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello dear @blissuju thanks for taking part on this contest, I really enjoyed reading through your schools life, truly all the lives worth it, but you really got me here when you said

the only problem we had then was to come back from school with launch not yet ready, that is the only problem we had during those days.

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 I recalled how we used to quarrel my lovely momma 😍 if we came back from school and there's no lunch. My mom will sent us to market to buy some food stuffs chai we will 😭😭😢 hahaha. continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕 I wish you success in this contest!

Sort:  

Hahaha, it was indeed a memory to remember. Thank you so much ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43