You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret about gayism in campus revealed part 1

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello @padilla I can see your new in the platform, and you're yet to be verified in newcomers community. You're making a lot of mistakes, you've committed contents farming yes you've made this same in another community before

https://steemit.com/hive-100937/@padilla/secrets-about-gay-lifestyle-revealed-part-1

Next is you've committed plagiarism, the picture you're using is not yours and you didn't source it.

https://www.tumbig.com/tag/Ivan%20Bubentcov

This is not acceptable in neither our community nor in Steemit.

Moreover the person that mentored you has not been active in Steemit for the past 7 months so I have my doubt that this is a farming account, to clear my doubt about this I want you to take a selfie writing your username and today's date and upload. Also I'll appreciate you always add your photos in your posts writing your current diary game will help. Note I know how to check the date a particular photograph was taken.

Lastly, you can chat me up on Whatsapp

Status Club
None
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
08-23-22


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42