You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Ed : Carbohydrates and Facts you might not have known about them

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Hello @swaylee thanks for sharing this educational post with us here, continue to be active we appreciate you 💕

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Alright let me edit it quickly. Plus my delegation is 2k not 1.5k. I am also a verified campus connect member

 2 years ago 

I have changed it now. Although I wrote it offhand I could have used plagiarism checker for 2nd confirmation. Can you help me with one?... I don't know any plagiarism checkers

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47