You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST DAY AT UNIVERSITY CAMPUS

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello @zahidhasan23 thank you for sharing your first experience in the university with us here, I must say it was a nice one. But next you want to write your campus dairy make sure you added photos of yourself and even that of your friends in campus. I've noticed that you're yet to introduce yourself to the platform, this is very important and you have to do this in newcomers community, and make sure you always add the link to that in all other post. Also you have to support the #club5050 by powering up 50% of your monthly earnings or more, this will give you a better chance of getting support. I hope to read more of you here.

Sort:  

Thank you @goodybest. Stay with me. I will share my university photo and my friends photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45