You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROCRASTINATION A DANGER!!!

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Procrastinating is bad 😞 though some people used to say that they do things right at dye minutes. Please try and join the club 5050 so that you will receive support, you can buy Steem currency From exchange market and transfer to your wallet and power up.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post. I will join now😁😁

I tried joining but I don't see anywhere to tap join,is it a tag or a community

 3 years ago 

Okay you join by powering up at least 50% or more of your monthly earnings, but in your case you've transferred out all your earnings, that's why I asked you to buy Steem and power up, after that you will join automatically.

Ok, now I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28