NEW CONTEST|| TELL US HOW STEEMIT HAS HELPED YOUR ACADEMIC PURSUIT|| 50% TO CampusConnect by @gi-de-on

in CampusConnect3 years ago


GREETINGS ALL MEMBERS OF THESE VERY WONDERFUL COMMUNITY

First of all, I did like to say a very big thank you to the admins of these wonderful community for keeping the flow open to enable/accommodate new members. Also saying a big thank you to @pricelesspresh for keeping the contest rules simple for easy participation.



To the main topic of the day, STEEMIT has really been a good source of help to both me and my academics. For the little income generated by from the little work we put in is really of help. Come to thing of it, for this is the only online work I have participated in that has been of benefit to me.


image.png
SOURCE



There are countless ways in which this platform has benefited me academically. Been a student isn't an easy task especially here in Nigeria for there are countless things money have to do for you as a student. Not going into details here let me just focus on the most essential and very vital role joining STEEMIT has done for my accademics.



At first, the whole thing was a joke to me until I collected a thousand naira from the platform then I put in more work and it increased and we all know that the problem of money is having more money and having more money is putting in more work. That was what happened to me and what is still presently going on. The amount/level of work we put in determines the level at which your reward comes.

One of the main source of help the STEEMIT platform has done for me and I would for ever be greateful for is me using the money I collected from the platform in paying my school fee. This has been my major problem since the starting of these semester so been able to clear this dept is a major relieve on my side as a student.

Screenshot_2021-09-10-06-03-15-24_e2d5b3f32b79de1d45acd1fad96fbb0f.jpg



After my fee payment, there were still other payments in school I had that I was suppose to pay. These payment was for my entrepreneurship practical. All the students of my level were all levied the sum of four thousand naira (4000), so it was from the STEEMIT platform I was able to pay these money and got free from that aspect of monetary activities.



Another really important aspect of help I have receive so far from the STEEMIT platform has helped me in a major significant way is the payment of my house rent. These things may be considered very common but there most essential needs a student would ever want to clear so that life at school can be less tideous than the normal.



The steemit platform to me is really a life saver. There are more testimonies about these very wonderful platform. But most times it is said, not all words are meant to be spoken out. This platform is one in a million. It type is really hard to come by and as such I am for ever indebted to this wonderful platform.



Thanks guys for reading.
Best regards.
CC: @pricelesspresh
CC:@whitestallion
CC:@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is quite interesting. So steemit helps you in paying your fees! Keep steeming,keep enjoying the income. I wish you success in this contest.

Hi, @gi-de-on,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48