The Dairy Game|| How I Spent My Day || 21-08-2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, trust your day is going fine? My is Franklin Eze I'm a student of Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi State, studying Biochemistry, I'm a 100 level student and I'm happy to be a part of this great community.

I Just want to share with you all how my day went. Well as a student and a freshman who isn't really familiar with the environment he is in, I wake by 6:00am because most of my lectures are in the morning and giving how large we are in number doing a general course like GNS 121 you have to be up on time to get to the venue. The lectures was by 7:30am I got there few minutes to 7am got a space to sit.
Then next two lectures we were supposed to have was postponed to the because of a test we will have the next day. After the lectures I stay back with some of my course mates and read, shared ideas, those who had questions will ask we would look for an answer to it.

We read untill it was 3:30pm and we left. I took some pictures in the campus on my way home and edited them and these were the out put, hope you love it.

IMG_20210814_083744_164.jpg

IMG_20210814_083744_189.jpg

P.S: I have great love for photography♥️

Sort:  

Welcome to Campus connect and I hope you enjoy your stay here. How are your studies so far, my question is what was your zeal towards choosing your school of choice?

I'm really enjoying my stay here, thank you. Initially I wanted to study computer engineering but after I was refused admission I started working in pharmacy shop, worked there for about 2yrs from there I developed interest in the medical field that' was how I got to apply for biochemistry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54