THE DIARY GAME // HOW I SPENT MY DAY BY @FAITH04 // 70% PAYOUT TO @CAMPUSCONNECTNG

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Greetings Campusconnect, hope you guy's are doing good, hope this weather 🌥 is good for health!!?

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJF9HusZStz3hL8MyC3EvuZig6kXkfCapFFAJhuFCBGMiSC4AWmvh25sWaksnvbaGtge83Nnb7VLHyFkQ3e7c7YTTdYsNjeJvx6 (1).jpeg

It's harmattan time and this time the weather is always cool and dry, sometimes makes it difficult for someone to wake up in the morning cos of the cool weather.

I woke up 7:30am in the morning, and the weather was very cool, when I woke up I manage to locate were my phone was to check the time, gosh, it was 7:30am and I couldn't attend morning devotion in the Church, but that didn't stop me from doing the devotion at home.

After the devotion I brushed my mouth and did my morning duty as usual. After that there was a left over design I was handling so I quickly boot my laptop to complete the work.

After the work, I asked my brother what we will take for breakfast, so he said we should go for our local soup call "Atidote" in English we call it "Bitter leaf soup".

1642839617145.jpg

Since we don't have the leaf in our compound, I went to my neighborhood to get it and prepare it for him so that he can prepare the soup. After preparing the leaf I also got some water leaf from our veranda.

The ingredients (Stoke fish, Crayfish, Red Oil, Maggi and Grinded Watermelon)

After I returned from the market, my brother has already started preparing other things.

So I joined him, it's was fun cooking with him, he is a good cook, I didn't know how to prepare this particular soup, but cooking with him he thought me how to cook it. In less than 2hrs we were all done...

Thanks for viewing my diary game...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52