The Dairy game|| A Graduation 🎓 to my senior Brother @ Enugu State University of Science and Technology|| 80% payout of this post to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

1642851653862.jpg

Hello everyone , I hope you are all well and enjoying best of health by the grace of God. I am fine and in good health.
I am here to share my campus diary with my brother that just 🎓 Graduate in Enugu State University of Science and Technology I hope you will enjoy reading it.

I wake up this morning by 6:20 am because we slept late last night although we are preparing for my brother graduation 🎓 at Enugu state university of Science and Technology.

1642851686979.jpg

I get to pray to God for the life he gave to me my family before I fetch water to wash my face before I brush my mouth.

I beg my mother to help us prepare breakfast so that after taken our bath we have breakfast then we move out to junction and wait for school bus that will carry us to Campus and also save our money.

1642855132974.jpg

Immediately we seat small at bustop school bus came out I called my brother because he went out to buy pure water he saw us entering the school bus he 🏃 run and jump inside the school bus honestly he was lucky to meet up the school bus.

The school bus carry us one way to campus and we guy's rejoice and came down and celebrate the graduation 🎓 for my brother and others guy's too.

1642855290631.jpg

1642855268224.jpg

Cc:@whitestallion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@faith04, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72