The Dairy game been Thursday || 17-02-2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends @campusconnectng how was your day hope all went well ,as we all know today ought to be a of day of rest after the week's work and stress. But mine turned out the opposite..

IMG_20220207_145046_583.jpg

Today 6:30am i start preparing for work after i did some house work with my siblings who help me fetch water in a streams before i ask them what they will eat this morning and prepare for school.

I try my best for them to make sure they finished in time and start going school normally school bus usually carry them to school but today they didn't finished in time and school came out but know one was found in bus stop.

I gave them money to enter another bus because there's no time to wast again and they teacher are calling me to know if there's any problem at home.

After they left to school i start to prepare for something to eat before i will go and take my bath and move to work.

After i finished the breakfast immediately i take my bath and dress up for work because i have alot in working place to cover up today.

I left house by 10:25am and move to work getting they people full everywhere which am scared 😱 who knows what happened but to my greatest surprise nothing happened just that some materials enter new so we are happy to see it and also to use it complete some work we have at hand.

I joined them and celebrating the good work God done for us for passs 1month now our goods never entered but today we are happy to received our materials.

I left them and enter inside and sign up before doing anything work they and my Oga really happy to see me, each day i came to work he normally told me to be strong in anything I'm doing because nobody knows tomorrow which ia true sir..

IMG_20220207_154142_027.jpg

I did some work and know much to spend in working place beside, i have some appointment in my family about there pastors said that they are coming to visited us i take excuss and went home..

IMG_20220207_154123_636.jpg

I'm reading my books when they came so i close my books and welcome them and offer them seat together with water which they refuse to take anything expect they finish prayer.......

Thanks to all who read my write up...
Cc @whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @faith04 thanks for sharing your day with us here, but please note that normal diary game like this is not acceptable here in our community unless campus diary and educational posts which others will benefit from. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort. Please make sure you try and power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings to join club 5050.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NEW
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24