THE DIARY GAME || 24-Novbember- 2021 || With 20% Beneficiary

in CampusConnect3 years ago

20℅ Beneficiary To @campusconnectng


Hello Every one ! How are you all doings ? Hopefully you all are doing great in your life. I am also good and enjoying my life :) I am back here with my diary Game.
Let me start my diary with the name of Allah who is most Gracious and the most merciful.

Screenshot_20211124-214600.png


Morning Time


My father woke me up at the time of Fajr Prayer. It's too cold. I did ablution 😱Cold Water.
Too Cold to move
Too cold to Get up
Any ways I performed Fajr Prayer. And then I used mobile and as usual open whatsup and checked messages. Then opened steemit and checked Notifications.

Then I again laid down on bed and slept.
It's 11:45 I get up. My mother gave me breakfast Paratha Omellete


IMG_20211124_125537_304.jpg


IMG_20211124_125528_441.jpg


After having breakfast I put utensils in to the kitchen But didn't washed it. When my mother went to the kitchen She became angry on me when she saw utensils unclean. I washed this. And then again using mobile.......


Afternoon Time


My said to my younger to made Lunch. I smiled and said She doesn't dare to cook food. Because she knows that if she stands for making something in the kitchen. She must do wrong something. Either she will injured her hand due to hot thing or she will fall something in the kitchen like oil.


I started thinking : I am waiting for Winter vacations eagerly. I am very excited I am making a list that what will I do in my Winter vacations . At first I will go on picnic then I will go to my Nani house and I will enjoy with my cousins. I am making another that where will go in my Winter vacations. I am excited because the vacations come after a year and we fun slot in it. I know that my previous vacations was very boring because of COVID 19. We were quarantine in our houses . We couldn't go anywhere but now the situation is too much better than previous year . But I also think that They gave vacations or not:(


Then I firstly performed Zuhr Prayer and said to my sister also Go and perform the Namaz as fast as possible otherwise mom will get angry and beats you. She will not leave you. Because you know very well that mother is very strict in this matter.


Then My mom took out lunch.
IMG_20211124_145920_458.jpg
Daal Chawal with Mirchi achaar🤐

After lunch I made tea and served it to my parents.
Then I gave lesson to my younger brother

When our prophet came to that world . He came for our guidance. He did everything that how to spend life ,how to respect others by his self. He taught us each and everything. One man asked to Hazrat ayesha that tell me about Prophet's life so Hazrat ayesha said did you not read Qur'an?. The things which is discussed in Qur'an is the life of our prophet. We should read Qur'an because it is the whole life of our holy prophet.


Evening Time


Then I performed Asr Prayer. Then I recited Surah Rahman. Today my tuition students not came. I gave them leave today. So I slept for some time.
Then When I woke it's time to perform Magrib Prayer. After performing I made Cheesy Sandwich.
IMG_20211124_222938_260.jpg
Great ! Tasty
Then I read some books and then talk with my friend . She cared her skin herself even she eats apple more n more she is afraid that her skin will not deteriorate.
After talking with her. I had Dinner

Screenshot_20211121-210756.png
After having dinner I sat down to write diary.

Respectfully Mention To


Allah Hafiz


Regards, @fabiha

Specially Mention

@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  

Follow me and I'll follow back ❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Hello @fabiha Thank you for sharing , keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect and Most importantly support and join #club5050 program .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67