The Diary Game /28-February -2022/ #Club5050

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hey Every one ! How are You ? I hope You all are fine and happy. I am also Fine and Again here to shared my today engages with You.
Let me Start It..


Screenshot_20220228-175841.png


Today My eyes were opened at 10:30AM. I made tea and ate with bread. After having breakfast I cleaned the room. And I went to the school with my mother to pick my younger brother. After came back at home. I went down to gave meat to Cats.
And then came back up. Then I offered Zuhr Prayer. I study for some time.


Screenshot_20220228-183136.png


And then helped my mother for washing clothes. Then I hang the clothes on rope.
Then I went to the kitchen. My mother was making lunch. So I helped her. And when my mother came back to home after working. I helped him in his medicine work.

Then We had lunch.

Screenshot_20220227-234508.png
After had lunch I got ready to go to the coaching Center.
When I reached there My friend told me that A boy who was studying in our Coaching had die today. When I reached there My friend told me that A boy who was studying in our Coaching had die today. I asked, How ?
She told, Someone shot him. Thieves shot to snatch mobile.
Uff It was very sad to hear that.
The people don't know the difference b/w Halaal and Haraam.

these unjust people will not be able to escape the fire of Hell.


I went back to home. First I offered Asr Prayer. And recited Some Verses Of Holy Quran. After this I took mobile and started writing diary to shared with you.
I am posted my diary today early because After this I will sit to study.
My papers are started from Saturday. So I have to prepared me for my exams.

It's from my side from my today engages.
Thank You:)
Remembered me and my family in your prayers.
Keep supporting:)
FEEL FREE TO COMMENT BELOW

If you are First time on my post

Here is My Introductory Post Link :)

My Introductory Post

Cc,
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

REGARDS

@fabiha

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us. The issue of snatching mobile phone from people is happening almost everywhere. And the unfortunate part of it is that any attempt to drag with the hoodlums could make them kill or injure the victim. May the soul of the young boy rest in perfect peace and in the bossom of Allah

 2 years ago 

Ameen

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63