SPUD4STEEM / Total Powerup in the Month of October Total 2400+ Effective Steem power

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hi, Guys How are You all?? I am Fine and Hopefully You All are also Fine.

By the will of God, I have Powered up 197 STEEM in the Month of October.

image.png

Total I have 687.63 STEEMPOWER my own. and 2000 are delegated (not my Own).

image.png

LETS MAKE STEEMIT STRONGER TOGETHER

CC:

@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're really engaging in powering up steem! This is good for you and even our community, Welovepowerups! Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank You So Much

 3 years ago 

This post has been analyzed with the plagiarism detector and we have determined that it is 100% original, congratulations, it is still good content. Thank you for being active in our community.

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10