A Successful Conviction Of A Friend To Join Steemit

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello everyone. Good evening from the beautiful city of Uyo. I hope we all had a great day.
I, myself have had quite a hectic week so far, with all of the activities I've been involved in. But, regardless of this, today I was able to successfully convince this friend/colleague of mine from school @ekongpromise, who I must add is a very good looking young man, and also a political mentor to me to become a part of this great Steemit family.

IMG_20211123_161752_984.jpg

I'm really glad I could convince him to become a member of this family. I took a valuable amount of time to carefully explain to him the basics of Steemit.
I was also able to instruct him carefully on how to go about writing and posting his Achievement 1, the Introductory Post. I also taught him how to use mark-ups, insert images, join communities and follow their respective curation trails and even how to successfully participate in contests.
Thank you all for reading my post. I hope you all have a peaceful night, love you all 😘💕

Sort:  

Nice one. Let us take steem to the world.

 3 years ago 

You're doing great 👍, it always good to mentor new ones on how to do the right thing. Thanks for being active in our community we appreciate your effort, keep it up and make sure you join the #club5050 by powering up at least 50% of your monthly earnings in order to stand a chance of getting support

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙂

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49