I'M NEW IN STEEMIT

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210726_135923_633.jpg

Good day great people of Steemit. I'm new here. I joined on the 24th of October, 2021.

Your guidance is needed in order for me to progress in this community.

I'm a 400 level student of Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State, studying Computer Science and Informatics.

I hope to learn from you guys

Thanks in advance for the love and support you will be showing me in this community 🥰

@bright6126
@eberechi10

IMG_20210823_101253_057.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @esty21 you're welcome to campusconnect community, it's a community for campus students, and truly you need mentorship and the person who introduced you to the platform is in best position to do that, but first of all continue with your achievement task at least up to 4 in order to learn more about steemit. Next time you have to be more detailed in your write up, at least 300words. Join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail

This post will guide you on the kind of post that is acceptable here 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-update-new-updates-on-the-type-of-posts-that-can-be-made-in-campus-connect

I hope to be seeing more of you! Best regards @goodybest

Thanks for your advice ma

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to campusconnect dearie 😘

Thanks 🥰

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the @campusconnectng community my dear. Just be patient and create original and quality posts. You will love your stay here I guarantee. More Steem to your elbow.

Thanks for your support and encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53