The Diary game 05-02-2022 what a celebration today..20% PAYOUT TO CAMPUSCONNECTNG

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Campusconnect I great you all and happy weekend and hope you guys really enjoy today activities, I wake up by 6:30am and pray, before, did some chores, fetch water and fed my big stomach.

Afternoon

I went to my sister place to help her arrange some drinks in chilla for her marriage introduction and I really enjoy drinks when arranging it and some of my friends there help me alot to carry pure water to the normally place.

IMG_20220204_081542_802.jpg

After arranging the drinks I take a rest to wait small before elders will come you guys know that marriage introduction always start in the evening time before then food and drinks will be ready.

IMG_20220204_081450_897.jpg

Evening

Evening time people show up and we start opening prayer first and invite spirit of God to come down and joined us for this occussion, after the prayer we share fruits before drinks, after a while the both In-laws joined together and discuss about the beautiful girl the are about to marry.

IMG_20220120_100603_080.jpg

As elders discussing drinks is going round and people are eating and rejoicing because is happiness day we guy's are so happy to witness it live...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I wish your Sister there's a happy happy married life and many more years of togetherness and happiness with the husband, you really enjoyed yourself, But please note this kind of diary game post is not acceptable here exception of campus diary game where you have to relate to us how you spend your day in campus. Thanks 👍

 3 years ago 

Happy married life to your sis, I wish her Great fortune in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29