(Repost) Campus dairy 50% payout to campusconnect.

in CampusConnect2 years ago

IMG_20220206_172919_370~2.jpg

Greetings Campusconnect happy Valentine 💝..
Happy Valentine to you all guy's hope everything are okay.

I'm very tired when i got up from bed but i really thanks God for the life and good health he gaves to me and my family Glory be to God.

I wake up by 6:25am this morning after the night men's fight and pray before fetching water, after that i brush my teeth before going outside to check everyone.

FB_IMG_16211910628945310.jpg

I make sure i clean everywhere before preparing for breakfast i will take and move on this morning to campus.

I take my bath after taken the breakfast and dress up for school because I'm already late this morning and i have an assignment to present before lecture start.

We enter campus with confidence without any issue but before then my friend called me to burry up then i run 🏃 like mad and join then and submit the assignment.

After some time, my friends came visiting, and we discussed a lot, I told them about steemit and they agreed to sign up, then we discussed some academic activities and our plans for the session.

When it became late, I proceeded to class to study a little, because I believe that a little drop of water makes an ocean.

Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do you mean a repost of campus diary??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71