Looking to the future plans for 2022 by @emmytexfrankline

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20220113_093701_344.jpg

Greetings to a member of this
CampusConnect. It’s a great privilege to be a participant of this week contest.
Special thanks to moderators.

My goals for 2022:

I have a phenomenon of always drafting out my goals and plans for the next year every last of the year. This have been helping me grow and i didn’t failed to do that again last year.

Below are my goals that I drafted for 2022;

Reduce stress and overthinking as it really affected my physical and mental health last year.

Cut off any think that will lead to night outing/ returning home since my environment is not conducive for nigh strolling.

Make the Bible my great companion and mediate regularly.

Double up my level of hard work.

Study hard to secure admission in an institution of my choice.

FB_IMG_16399820343668260~2.jpg

How I plan to achieve the goals:

I must increase my degree of commitment and determination towards my goals more than how I did last year.

Ensure that everything I commit myself is in alignment with my goals

Choose a role model that will inspire my steps and a mentor as well.

##Why I choose this goal:

The reason why i choose this goal is because that's actually what I want to archive In 2022 and I believe with these goals i will explore financially and i will learn a lot from different people. Last year was was full of challenges for me to the extent i was not more active in my steemitblog but I believe this year will be better and i will dedicate myself seeing that I archive my target God willing.

Thank you @campusconnectng for organizing this contests...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, dearest friend, thanks for sharing such a useful content in @campusconnectng
We appreciate you and hope to read more of your post .

 3 years ago 

The future is very bright for all of us. I hope we have a great and memorable 2022. Thanks for sharing your post with us.

 3 years ago 

I am now following you, Sir, you might as well follow me too, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40