Campus diary || 50% payout to @campusconnectng|| 19-01-2022

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20220106_103344_788.jpg

I wake up this morning by 5:am and on my phone before I start to worship God and sing praise to God then I pick my Bible and open (Mathew 7:7 which said Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and you shall find; knock and it shall be open unto you:

After reading this verse I come to think about the Goodness of God in my life and hope in God and believe that God is the Pilar of life ...

I got up from where I seat and wash my face before I brush mouth then I move to kitchen to check if food remain last night but I couldn't see anything in kitchen so I start to prepare a little breakfast I take before I go shop because I'm very hungry honestly speaking.

IMG_20220106_095258_654.jpg

I wash pot and ON Gas and start preparing my delicious food for myself honestly I love eating oo loll🤣🤣, some time I finished preparing my breakfast and I kept it and go take my bath before I will relax and enjoy the breakfast.

I start to prepare for shop because it already late and customers are waiting for me at shop I hurry up and wear my clothes and pick the keys for shop together with my bag and move to shop reaching to bustop no 🚕 taxi that will take me to shop I gonna wait small before 🚕 taxi will come small time taxi came out and pick me to shop I came down from the 🚕 taxi and pay him move to my shop I enter inside my shop and pray at the door as usually before I open my shop and settled some customers I own December Gift loll🤣🤣,.

Thanks for giving me your time in my diary game and God will bless you in Jesus name Amen...

See you soon ❤️❤️.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Putting God before food is a difficult task for some persons but u pulled it off. God is with you sir

@clerence25 thanks i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36