THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (28- 05 - 2022)

PhotoFrame_202252803653410.jpg

Greettings the people of campus connect, I'm happy this morning to share my game here in campus community which I belive I will gain alot in this dairy ..

This morning was so bad to me although I slpet late and wake up early both hungry and bad news I had this morning how ukowngun men kill people in IMO state... I feel sad when the news came around ..

I force myself to give God prasie and worship without God nothing we can do.., after the prayer I brush mouth and enter kitchen to check food still remain..

I found nothing in kitchen then I clean the compound and make sure things are okay, before I will go out and buy snack
s
I went to our neighbour that sell provision and nothing she has then I check my in-law that sell plantain and beans luckly to me she open shop and I seat down waiting for my turn .

Small times she start to prepare my own which I really enjoy the food with dry meat and vegetable , honestly she really help me this morning..

Here are the picture I captured when she's prepareing the breakfast for me lols!!!...

IMG_20220526_114218_145.jpg

I hpe the Campus community and Adim will appraciate my effort in this Campus..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@emmanuelyoungsix, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort but your post is too short ,Thanks.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveNO
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71