Diary game:how I spent my day 20% beneficiary to @campusconnect

Hello my my fellow steemians, hope ye all is doing good.

1647427786712.jpg

Good Afternoon my fellow steemians,I will like to share how I spent my day.today as we know is Wednesday a very busy and also the third working day . normally,I woke up by 6:05am as normally is a custom for me to always thank God for the mercy and love, after which I brushed my teeth and took my bath,then I had my food.

1647427803774.jpg

I left home by 9:10am to work.as I am a student it is obliged for a student to be in school before 9:45am.like every other day Wednesday are more strict and everyone is expected to dress in light blue and black trouser or skirt for the female.

Devotion commence by 7:30am and last for 30 minuets.but today was actually different because there was a school fees drive for students that have not paid their fees,so the devotion lasted more than the usual.

This is how my day went, thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@emmanuelyoungsix, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57