CAMPUS DAIRY GAME| HOW I SPENT MY DAY| 29-04-2022| 50% TO CAMOUS CONNECT

1651212511051.jpg

Greettings people of God, I am so delighted to share with you all my diary for the day. In every day of our lives, we have different story to write on as we encounter different activities on daily basis.

I woke up as early as 4:00am and then said a brief prayer since I will be attained morning mass which is schedule to kick start at exactly 6:00am. Immediately after my prayer, I took my bath and then I prepared for morning mass which start at 6:am .

after dismissal and I arrived home at about 8:30am. I made a little tea and then I took then I went back to the room and started watching movie since I had no other thing to do at the moment. There was nothing to cook so I remained indoors watching movie till about 2:00pm. When it was afternoon, I decided to come outside and then view the environmentt for a while and also sleep small ..then i get up and went out to look for something i will eat because am hungry...

1651212628332.jpg

I went back home around 6:45pm and then I took my bath and decided to rest and then pen down my entire activities for the day. The day was really amazing as I was not stressed out at all, I was able to enjoy my day since no work for the day.

1651212379368.jpg

Conclusion

My activities for today was successful and beautiful. My appreciation goes first to God Almighty for his mercy, as To those who have encouraged and supported me in one way or the other, May God Almighty blessed you all in Jesus Name Amen..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@emmanuelyoungsix, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thank

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55