Campus dairy

IMG_20220228_073801.jpg

Hello guys blessed day to you today I present to you all another session of my campus diary. So hope you enjoy.

My day began by 8am, when I woke up in class, I said my morning prayers packed my books and headed straight to the hostel to freshen up.

When I got to the hostel, I went to continue my sleep 😂, although I planned on going out.
Then, after I woke again, I brushed my teeth, took my bath, and prepared something to eat.

Fortunately, I had no lectures, so I calmly did all I planned to do.
I washed my clothes, washed my plates swept and did a little clean up, then I proceeded to a friend's place.

But before leaving, I took some pictures, when I got to her place, I met her sewing, as she happens to be a fashion designer.

We discussed, played, crack jokes and I also learnt some things in fashion designing.

Then I proceeded to my hostel to rest, after resting, I had my dinner and proceeded to class to read my books, then, after reading, I said my night prayers and fell asleep.

Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us..
The ongoing ASUU strike, hope it hasn't halted academic activities in your Campus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63