Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 18 - Looking Back At 2021 by @emmanuelyoungsix|| 10% payout to @campusconnectng ||

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7nZ5AW64xrKs2nBQbrM1LMdctbjzCAZf4pSE4MQsiakPq6dquCKvQPc7zAgzFfkjDqtLmjUwot4D82NaLc5uEkXWkqvW.jpeg

LOOKING BACK AT 2021.

Greetings everyone and my special people here on @campusconnect hope you guy's are doing well, happy new year everyone hope everywhere is coool in this 2022.
Although am not eligible to join this contest as the criteria requires being active in one of the clubs but the topic caught my attention so I decided to take a part in it and for this reason I beseech the admins and his team @whitestallion to kindly pardon me in that aspect.

Yes this new year 2022 crossing over honestly I'm very happy to post in @campusconnect i was shy and happy because 2022 is a year of open door and more blessing.

I get to prepare for crossing over in my mummy church @Adoration ministry when my mummy called me to prepare for the crossing over 2022 i was happy to attend the crossing over.

I first prepare bore my mummy will came back home i finished everything I'm doing before the time.

Immediately my mummy came back we start car and move on to adoration reaching there people full they will annoiting and blessing.

Rev fr. Prayer for everyone in adoration ministry Enugu for breaking through and open door i jump up and shout Amen because crossing over is not easy.

After praising we give offering before preaching the gospel and we members Was very happy to witness everything there.

I pray and submitted my prayer request to the adoration grand together with my family request to.

Rev Fr blessed everyone all over the world🌏 world both social media especially @steemit and others platform because i discuss this community together with Rev Fr. And he blessed it for More connection.

I left the Adoration grand early because i came far distance so i was able to get taxi 🚖 early before 12pm sharp and i have marriage introduction to attend this new year 2022 but chance and some other's thing's just hold me tight.

When i get home i sleep like 3hrs before getting up and prepare for the marriage introduction at my village named Awgu local Government honestly this 2022 was so good to me and happiness day in my life.

IMG_20220105_181610_941.jpg

With this brief description of my year, I can say it wasn't a perfect year but at least it was greater and better than the previous year. I am also grateful for this year 2021 because I learned a lot of lessons and also got blessings, and I pray next year will be better In Jesus Name Amen..

Happy new year @campusconnect 2022

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@emmanuelyoungsix Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57