You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Upload a Friend Contest

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG-20211107-WA0001.jpg

The above picture is the picture of me and my friends in the university of Uyo.

Introduction
Let me start by introducing their names and department and faculty.

NameDepartmentFaculty
NsisongAnimal ScienceAgriculture
@emaeyakjames (myself)Animal ScienceAgriculture
CeciliaAgricultural Economics and extensionAgriculture
@utibeoeffiongartAnimal ScienceAgriculture
EmmanuelAnimal ScienceAgriculture
IkpotoAnimal ScienceAgriculture
ChigozieAnimal ScienceAgriculture

From Left to Right

During my school days in the university of Uyo, I found myself in the midst of people who are very supportive Academically. Especially, @utibeoeffiongart who always organized tutorial for me on Physics and Mathematics.

Others of my colleagues in the picture were supportive in their different capacity.

Cc
@campusconnectng
@krsuccess
@campusconnet
@whitestallion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43