Examination period before vacation 19/12/2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20210224_092944_transcpr.jpg

Hello guys,hope you all are doing well and great?,am also doing good and healthy,I hereby welcome you all to my my blog,here is just just a short note concerning my examination period before vacation to go home for holidays,this is a long awaited day for the students in the campus because it's always a tough and stressed time for student due to the reading and having of sleepless nights.i need you guys to help me with prayers so as to full my tasks and passed all my examination with out any issue of lost script or examination malpractices and failure.i go out with my friends all days to read and get well prepared for the examination even though the weather is too cold here,we dress up in sweaters to protect cold and some flask of hot coffee to avoid sleeping.wish myself success thanks.
and don't forget to remember us in your prayers

IMG_20210129_153616.jpg

IMG_20210128_164807.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @elseyyid I wish you success in your exams, may God help you recalled all what you've read continue to be active in our community and don't fail to join #club5050 by powering up at least 50% or more of your monthly earnings, this will give you a better chance of getting support. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

@goodybest thanks so much,I will do so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40