Birthday surprise

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG-20211123-WA0005.jpg

Hi guys,I hope you all are doing well,am also good over here too.welcome to my blog.here is just to share with you a surprise birthday gift to me from my parents,and I hope you all love my birthday gift.i couldn't believe it in the first place when it was delivered to me,I thought it was a dream,I tried to wake myself up from my dream but I realized that I was awoken and not asleep.
It was a great surprise for my performance in my previous examination and the same time also a birthday gift.i love my parents for making so special.i was delighted ,I plan to do better than this in my coming exams so as to impress them,for them to be more proud of the son.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@elseyyid Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,, your content is too short and also work on the use of markdown. Thanks, Merry Xmas in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47