Campus Connect Week 26 Contest: My Favorite lecturer by @edidiongeffiong | 10% to campusconnectng

InShot_20220512_200433469[1].jpg

Hello Campusconnect.

how is everyone doing, hope you are all doing great.

You are welcome to week 26 of the weekly campusconnect contest, and on this contest i will be discussing about "my favorite lecturer on campus.

The person am going to refer as my favorite lecturer is Dr. Ikenna Ajeiro, he has been my favorite lecturer right from my second semester year two.

Screenshot 2022-05-09 at 20-49-10 Green Gradient Background Relaxing Pastel Color Stock Vector (Royalty Free) 1774974044 Shutterstock.png

WHY HE IS MY FAVORITE LECTURER

He was the one that took me on the course BLD215 in my second year in school, the course title was Fluid mechanics which involves some calculations, and i was not that good with calculation and they were two lecturers handling the course, but his teaching and the methods he normally use in explaining are exceptional, his not only good teaching and explaining things, but he knew how to explain it(break it down) so that people on our level will understood it very well.

He is second to the youngest lecturer and Dr. in the faculty and i envy him for that, he graduated from the same department as i am with first-class upper, an then further and obtain his masters degree in the United kingdom(UK) before his doctorship program, seriously he is very brilliant and one of the best when it comes to teaching.

Screenshot 2022-05-09 at 20-49-10 Green Gradient Background Relaxing Pastel Color Stock Vector (Royalty Free) 1774974044 Shutterstock.png

HOW I MET HIM

I met him in m first year in school, i was just on my own when he walk up to me and told me that he like my hair style, and he then ask me what my hair style is call and i told him flat top, by then i didn't even knew where to locate my faculty cause i needed to give my exam officer to sign some documents for me.

When i finally located my faculty, to my greatest surprise he was my exams officer, and he laughed when he saw me and said "you again", and when he started lecturing me in my second semester year two and when it's time for him to ask questions, he will be like "Flat top guy stand up" then he throws the question at me, i really like the man cause he is always smiling and doesn't shout at people except in the exams hall, because he really hate exam malpractice.

IMG_20220512_201115[1].jpg
My colleage's wedding
Screenshot 2022-05-09 at 20-49-10 Green Gradient Background Relaxing Pastel Color Stock Vector (Royalty Free) 1774974044 Shutterstock.png

MY LECTURER AND IT UNIQUE QUALITIES

One of the unique qualities of Dr.Ajeiro is that he is the best so far when it comes to explanation, he is the youngest lecturer in my department to be a Dr., and also he knows how to touch the students heart with his words, seriously he is good at what he does.

Last year Dr. Ajeiro got a very big building contract, and he invited me to the one saturday, when i got there i also engaged my self with some work, and when it was time to go he paid me the same amout that he paid the labourers and later bought me food to eat, He is a very generous man.

IMG_20220512_201235[1].jpg
The site
Screenshot 2022-05-09 at 20-49-10 Green Gradient Background Relaxing Pastel Color Stock Vector (Royalty Free) 1774974044 Shutterstock.png

CONCLUSION

My conclusion on this topic my favorite lecture, is that i have finally have a chance to tell someone who my favorite lecture is and the unique things about him.

I invite @esusaviour and @davosimple to participate in the contest.
Thank you so much for going through my post, God Bless.❤️

Screenshot 2022-05-09 at 20-49-10 Green Gradient Background Relaxing Pastel Color Stock Vector (Royalty Free) 1774974044 Shutterstock.png

Picture info:
Camera: infinix
Editor: inshot
CC: @whitestallion @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see you were so close to him

You mean like standing close to him?

 2 years ago 

@edidiongeffiong, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55