The Diary Game | February 13th | By @drstrings

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

project_20220212_2200267-02.png

Hi everyone! How are you all doing? Hope your day was fun-filled. As for me? Well, nothing new really. Just a normal Sunday in Aba. "Normal" for me here means boring. I don't usually leave my house. Anyway;

I woke up by 6 o clock today. Actually, my alarm woke me up. I do keep an alarm on my phone set to 6am everyday even though I end up turning off the alarm and going back to sleep every morning. So, after turning off the alarm by 6 o clock today, I went back to bed and woke up by 7:37am. I went downstairs and started washing the dishes.

At this time, my mom got ready for church and left quite early. I wanted to go to church today so I washed the dishes quickly and got myself ready for church. My little bro, on the other hand, had no plans for church today. He was still in bed. I disturbed him a little so he could come outside and open the gate for me while I left for church. This was some minutes to 9am. I was running late

IMG_20220213_091914_284.jpg
Late for church and still taking selfies😅

I go to Streams of Joy Aba. It's a really cool church. Service was awesome today. We closed by past 12 and I hurried back home immediately because I was damn hungry. My mom didn't even know I came to church. I normally meet her after service.

IMG_20220213_120957_848.jpg
Service was awesome

Once I reached home and undressed, I found myself in the kitchen. Today's serving- rice and stew🤗

IMG_20220213_124444_705.jpg
Come and eat

After eating, my day pretty much ended. I spent the whole lot of my afternoon/evening online. By past 7 we turned on the generator and watched some TV. We watched Tokyo Revengers till about past 10.

IMG_20220213_214849_552.jpg
Watching it for the second time. Really cool story here

That's pretty much it. I'm going upstairs now to practice piano. Goodnight guys. See you all tomorrow. Steem on!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have friends that attend Streams of Joy but not in Aba. I'm planning on attend the church soon as I visit them few day from now.

Thanks for sharing your diary with

 2 years ago 

It'll be nice to have you worship with us😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26