The Diary Game | 14th February, 2022 | By @drstrings

in CampusConnect2 years ago

project_20220212_2200267-02.png

Hi everyone! Happy Valentine's Day. I hope your day was blessed. I'd love to know how your day went😊. It must've most likely been better than mine;

I woke up quite late today by past 8. My mom and my brother were at home just like every other Monday because of the sit at home order over here at the South-East. I went online and saw the news regarding the ASUU strike. I sighed. I went downstairs, did the dishes, washed my clothes and had my bath real quick. After all that, I prepared breakfast.

IMG_20220214_132546_070.jpg

After breakfast, I updated my Instagram pages and slept off till past 6. Then, I had to go dispose the trash away. When I came back, it was already some minutes to 7. I took my bath and started watching some TV with my brother and my mum. We had garri and vegetable soup for dinner.

That was basically how my Valentine's Day went sha. I'd love to know about yours🙂.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ASUU strike has really delayed a lot of students in school, giving them extra years in school with or without their consent. I just hope something positive happens soon.

 2 years ago 

God shall intervene

 2 years ago 

ASUU really served us breakfast hot.

I like your breakfast o comrade.😋

 2 years ago 

😂Thank you oh
Let's continue hoping for ASUU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63