Week25 contest on campus connect by Dinaks44

in CampusConnect2 years ago

6CDD58A6-5899-435E-96DA-828057E0E1C1.jpeg

source

Campus connect contest

Hello guys thank you for reading this contest and I thank the community for an opportunity like this to express our desires and minds I say thank you again.

Am here to explain what I want and will be my life after college.

Nobody wants a troubled life of suffering and wastage we all want to have money and be able to acquire our dreams. I want to be a stable man, a blessed one at that. After am out I will indeed go for my masters and PhD just to hold the certification, hopefully won’t be in this country. These will help in getting a work atleast I won’t be idle doing nothing as I said I want to be a stable man and have a simple life.

As the rate of employment in Nigeria is low and the rate of living is hard I don’t think I will go on to do what I studied because I don’t think there is space for engineers in this country, there is less work for those who studied that,that’s what I think anyway. I will go into business I want to be like all these rich men we see in movies up in a high building relaxing in their office and making money. I just want to be a successful engineer who goes on living like that.

And I might go into some sport there needs to be adjustments , I love football and I know they are well paid like imagine being an academy player at Stamford bridge that would be awesome.

Well I just say that my life after college will be superb, I know the lord will answer my prayers and make my dream come true.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dearest friend,
I really want to appreciate you for sharing such an original content here on @campusconnectng, we appreciate you and eagerly anticipate your next post.

Don't forget to support us by joining our curation trail and delegating some steempower to us

Steem to the moon 🌕

 2 years ago 

@dinaks44, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thank

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70