My dream job after graduation

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Hello campus connect , participating in the latest contest am here to share my own thoughts.
Well after graduating I don’t want to stay in this country maybe overseas to find a job and start a living there. Honestly am going to read engineering and attempt being a successful gunsmith. After my graduation I hope to go for training(combat training) and wish to be blessed in the sense that things should go well outside the country.

39ED1E36-4CE9-432A-897B-042B1E49C47D.png

F0C686F4-A2F8-435D-8DDE-CAFA7741CD1B.png
https://www.outdoorlife.com/articles/hunting/2016/06/4-americas-greatest-gunsmiths/?amp

After my final years In schools I wish to be a gunsmith, not that I like encourage mass
destruction well I just believe it for the well being of the nation to protect themselves from external attacks or for individuals is self defense. My love for guns was in me ever since I was a kid.

E387FF2B-DA78-4223-B71D-C0D2C4A6FCFE.jpeghttps://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source
Not what they do but the style, color, shape and mechanism in it. I hope this job brings go to our nation. To say I have always dreamt of having my own company, I liked Batman as a kid his company and every single thing about him, being a gunsmith and owning a company will be one of the greatest blessings that will ever happen to me. My dream job is to be that great combat gunsmith engineer that will make a difference to the world and all man kind. I wish to work for Great gunsmiths like Paul Chapman and micheal V.loder. These men are great in the business. They use their skill to make a change in the world and they enjoy the beauty and nature of that work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@dinaks44, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect but pls work on the use of markdown, Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

 2 years ago 

Nice one boss...
In other for anyone to achieve his or her dream, you need to work towards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70