Diary game ; game life

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys been long time am gonna talk about my game life today. So let’s start with pro evolution soccer PES for short.
604D2B8E-33D9-4CAD-A3FD-1A2EDB39DF4A.png
well I downloaded the game on Thursday it actually isn’t my first time though but the first time am playing it this long on my mobile the device. Am usually familiar with the one in the laptop which is PES2017, we play that one with game pads and yeah I said we, me and my brother do play it all the time and am always getting trashed though am good but who am I compared to #alphafx,well the laptop PES is arguably way better than this but this is more of building and try to be at the top. PES 2017 in laptop is soo cool and the graphics on tv is way better than PES2021 , You will get frustrated when playing with #alphafx well if you think am overhyping ask our boss #whitestallion his experience.

38A41994-604B-494F-992B-3343217DCAE9.png
above is my team, well remember when I told you I started but I having striving seriously. When the pic isn’t up to the hour some players ratings have improved a bit. My center backs are very weak compared to those I go against which is annoying while my classmates get Virgil van dyke, Thiago silver and puyol I get those guys who I haven’t see before on tv. The matches I play today were lit I played against my best friend which is whitestallion brother and I trashed him his team is obviously better than mine but I have a better experience at football games.
7E43786B-B37D-49FE-BB9F-B3FC5C2FA15E.png
As u can see above it ended 3:1 in favor of me well the game is pretty amazing I urge you all to play it to let time pass when not on Steemit. Ohh look at me am nw advertising.
If you want to see more of my game life say it down below for me to talk about the best battle game ever PUBG.

9E45775C-EBBC-4EB7-92F9-A611FDA39A79.jpeg
source
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear thanks for sharing your experience with gaming with us here, but we will appreciate if you normally post campus/school related dairy. Or any educational contents that others will learn from. I could recalled telling you once to subscribe to other communities, yes you can subscribe to steemkids community, here is for kids like you, yeah you can share posts like this there and you find other kids there.

 3 years ago 

I have subscribed there too

 3 years ago 

Wow
Really nice.
It been long I played PES

 3 years ago 

This is great u indeed have figured out the best way to deal with boredom. That's great man and truly I'll prefer PES on the laptop to that of the phone. I think its a normal sensation with all gamers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29