Diary game ; every day mystery

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Miracle morning

So I woke up late this morning on Sunday due to the fact am ill , I had severe headache and some body pains. Coming out the corridor seeing everyone dressed for church am I was Still waking up and my greeting weren’t even answered. I missed 4 Sunday’s service due to my health and my mentor has been calling to know about my whereabouts he thinks a joined cult which was actually just a joke he said , so I hurried up and boiled water for bathing I had to due to the ha
CC4F800B-9706-4A36-83E0-4A7819E3A98B.jpeg
mathan weather, it was seriously Chilled up that morning so I after I took my bath ,got dressed and was ready to leave for church knowing they all left me and my remembered I had no cash on me and my really down , I sat and thought but I was just clueless till one of my older shorts I haven’t worn for like 6months showed up ontop of my bag and dip my hand with faith and miraculously 400 naira was my in my hand I couldn’t believe it so God seriously wanted me go to church for a reason, I took on my heels to church. On getting there they were all surprised to see me and they began to laugh at my new look due to the fact I dye my hair it fit me but they decided to laugh , like what do I care. So they were still on Sunday school (is the teens church) and the teacher teaching is obviously very good rude to me always so I just greeted and sat down.
She left the teaching and started talking about how I followed bad friends to dye my hair which was actually my mums idea ,I got annoyed and nearly walked out but held my self because I was there for my father and not her. So few minutes later a two other girls walked in one is crazy and yeah the other is the opposite and there sisters.
The crazy is younger than the quiet one ,all she did was make noise distract the church and laugh at the hair which I was wasn’t interested in her remark I rather sit and be quiet the Suddenly the last arrival of the day came in she looked so gorgeous I couldn’t take my eyes of her, i seriously can’t talk to girls am really bad at it but then she sat beside me and was like Hi and I just waved still starting like and idiot because she was too cute so the service went on and it was inspirational and I listened and wrote down some stuffs until I realized my phone was plugged
I decided to ask an usher to help me do that and he did and so after the service we all hugged I were like till next year , but I didn’t hug her or anyone except our teacher which is a guy . So the church service ended and I was too hungry I hurried back home alone again since my parents didn’t see me go church they didn’t know I was there.my dad had meeting at our house so food of different categories where cooked so that how my day went nice with a gift from God .

Sort:  

The #400 was really a miracle😂😂😂. Nice one bro👍👍

 3 years ago 

Keep it up bro. Try adding punctuation marks next time. It’s a great write up.

 3 years ago 

You really had a nice day

 3 years ago 

Hello @dinaks44 please note the kind of post that is acceptable in our community here 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-update-new-updates-on-the-type-of-posts-that-can-be-made-in-campus-connect
Moreover your tags are not correct, learn how to use tags 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@goodybest/the-important-tags-on-steemit-and-in-campusconnect-community-by-goodybest

Learn how to apply markdown on post, achievement task 4 will help you on this and lastly join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail

I hope you will improve in this areas. Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39