Dairy game; my usual rest day

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello every one am greeting, am here to share how amazing this day was.
I will start with the food preparations. Today didn’t go well for me but the food and grace of God got me standing.

D553DCCF-7BF7-4627-A143-C9C40BC332AE.jpeg

It started when my mom was cutting “ukazi”
For the meal, I was hungry like seriously so all female hands were on deck to make it quick.

2619CE52-CA8F-4D48-8B56-F4111992F0F9.jpeg
My sister helped in plugging out the ukazi from the branch. Others were washing plate and sweeping.

D59A74A9-DFE2-4A96-B6B2-F23C9F099F4E.jpeg
Then I was getting water leaf for the soup-when. I was done the process started. Garri was made
A77C128F-2252-4738-AB97-D7F15D6AF7EC.jpeg
and my sis started the cooking. When they were done, we were served and i couldn’t wait to start munching. After that we all slept and I was the last to wake and I found out I was seriously ill. I couldn’t even get up from my bed all I did was call names. Then I took my drugs and slept again till this night which I was forced to get out from bed and watch tv,I got bored then came Steemit to post before I forget.
Thanks for reading. I can say my head wants to blow up due to headache.

Sort:  

The food is looking so delicious 🤤🤤

 2 years ago 

After eating then you fell ill, that's so dramatic 😅. Anyway I wish you quick recovery.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @dinaks44 I'm so sorry about your Ill health, get well soon. I hope you really enjoyed the ogazi soup, we call it afang soup in my language and it's one of my favorite. But note we don't accept this type of diary post here exception of campus diary game, where you will relate how you have spend your day in campus. I hope you will work on this thanks.

 2 years ago 

Wow this your ukazi soup looks quite familiar to our Cameroonian Eru it Shows your day went perfectly well

 2 years ago 

Nice one boss
Enjoy the rest of your day

 2 years ago 

As a foodie who is still in the learning process, I still have a lot to learn about cooking. I might have to meet you in the future for lessons. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70