Artificial intelligence effects on society

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

source

Do you know that AI has brought the society closer. Do u know about multiplayer games , yes in the game aspect of AI it has made we gamers make friends around the globe. Let me start with an example , we all know the game mini militia, in my street I knew nobody I was considered an introvert until a time came when group of boys were playing it I just stood there till the match was over and I told them I wanna join, they were shocked I just took out my phone and connected to the passwordless hotspot. 15mins later I came out the winner and they took my number and decided whenever they want to play they will call but for now they will train for our next battle that’s how I made friends.
The game PUBG has a lot of feats , the game is online and you will make friends around the world in that one some might pay you to play with them if your that good . I hade a friend once who sent 300 sub for me every time he wanted to play, I wasn’t that good but I was tactical. He added me in there group on WhatsApp and I took a lot of numbers we just played together.


949940F4-0D83-45F0-81CA-1B9269ED3290.jpeg

DD78B40B-83C4-4D38-B48F-307FF3D5E228.jpeg

We just have to thank society for AI seriously it should be one of the best created things by humans and note too if it wasn’t for AI you won’t be seeing this write now. Yesterday my friends were playing militia and it just brought back memories, everyone was just serious even those who were getting trashed . The winner had 50 while last had 3 with no excuse the second had 31 that’s to show the amount of seriousness some people have in the game. As the world develop more things are being developed just AI is one them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I enjoyed reading your post

Nice write up👌😅

 2 years ago 

Hello @dinaks this post does not match the content description welcomed here, click on the link to know the content description of @campusconnect. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49